Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

My wife and I were looking for a used SUV for the past few weeks, and had seen a 2017 Buick Enclave in the lot. We spoke with Enrique about the vehicle, and explained why we needed an SUV. We went back a few days later to test drive the Enclave, and they had the vehicle ready for me to drive. We decided to buy the vehicle, and worked with Enrique. He was extremely attentive, and answered all of our questions. He walked us through the process and was very patient with us. They were very busy that day, but I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Worked with Celeste. She was sweet and good at her job. She helped me get into my new pathfinder and trading in my titan. Great experience again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

met with Al Boysen to talk about options for a new lease. He was well prepared, listened to what I wanted, and helped me find the perfect new car. Cody Livingood made paperwork a breeze. A great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Austin was great to work with. He explained everything and answered all our questions. He made buying a new vehicle a pleasant experience. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

We wanted something newer than our 2008 Lucerne. We decided on a "new" (4100 miles) never sold Lacrosse. Being a couple years old the dealer gave us reasonable discounts. Their offer for a trade-in of the 2008 Lucerne was at least in the KBB range for this vehicle and condition but was in the bottom half oif that range. I wound up selling the Lucerne private party. Another discount was to take a loan on the car, after the down payment. The loan can be repaid after six months so I signed up for the loan. Salesman Boysen was very helpful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Al B was great to work with. He explained everything and answered all our questions. He made buying a new vehicle a pleasant experience. Thank you Al. Cody also was great to work with and again no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I had a very good experience dealing with the sales staff and other personal along the way, the only things that I have anything negative to say was I left with a bone dry empty gas tank and the vehicle did not get washed before I took off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

The whole buying process was simple and efficient from beginning to end. No surprises feel like they worked with me. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

From the minute we walked into the dealership, Mo who became our salesmen was eager and willing to help us. He was very respectful of our time and knew what to do to help us. Mo seems very young, however he is very professional, mature and a gentlemen! While on test drives he was very knowledgeable about the car and was able to show us the features and benefits. Mo was great to do business with. He has good communication skills along with good follow-up. We enjoyed working with Mo, as he has a nice personality and also a sense ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Completely professional and knowledgeable staff. Friendly family environment. I highly recommend Austin Stoddard in Rochester,he's an asset to the community. The next time I buy a vehicle I will go to Lupient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

My experience at Lupient was wonderful for my wife and me. Scott Schmidt answered all my questions, allowed us the time to make the right decision and dealership environment made us feel comfortable. Will recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to come to Lupient in Rochester and see Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Purchased my 2018 GMC over the phone. Given a fair trade in value on my 2015 GMC. Had an excellent experience from Tyler, Scott and Cody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Went to look at a specific car and ended up with a truck we love. Brent was easy to work and very patient and helpful with no pressure. Cody is very efficient and made the finance part a little less stressful. Excellent service and will definitely send people to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

It was a decision for us to decide on the type of vehicle and the options we wanted in our new vehicle. We are pleased by the choice of vehicle we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Every one was great and helpful. I would go back and I would recommend to anyone else. Our salesman Al was great to work with and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Both Al Boysen and (cody finance gentlemen) were both over the TOP with their assistance both were exceptionally helpful. Knowledgeable. Al took quite A bit of time explaining what the Searra SLT truck had to offer, his knowledge of the vehicle was Outstanding! Then after the financing with Cody which went so smoothly And explained so well which I have never Experianced in financing a Vehicle before. Cody was Outstanding complete and Accurate. Then to have Al Boysen take time to explain the interior features and their operation was Amazing! Again another Awesome experience! All Lupient Employees should be as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

Dustin Quincy was great to work with. He got things done quickly, and Lupient stayed past hours to finalize the deal. VERY Happy!!!!! Financing and paperwork were done very quick.... no 1 to 2 hours of waiting .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Friendly knowledgeable professional people to work with. Having the vehicle in stock that meets my needs. Going the extra effort to make the deal & a comfortable atmosphere to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

as far as I am concerned all sales people should take lessons from Mr. Boysen on how to talk to customers , about all their over all concerns and wants ,Thanks again Al

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Al did a great job of listening to what we were looking for and took the extra time to find just the right options and color.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Our buying experience at Lupient was easy and free of pressure. Scott Schmidt was knowledgeable and courteous. We received a fair trade in on our vehicle, and nice rebates. It was an overall favorable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Lupient has the best employees who are always friendly and give great service. Our vehicles have been serviced at Lupient for a few years and we have never had a complaint about the service dept. Al Boysen has been the person whom we have dealt with purchasing our new vehicles and he has always been outstanding!! The staff in the service dept. have been very helpful and work on our vehicles has been excellent!!! We do recommend to family and friends to go to Lupient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

We have now purchased 3 vehicles at Lupient in Rochester. Their sales people are friendly & knowledgeable. The pricing on the new vehicle, as well as the traded vehicle seems fair. The service department is also friendly, knowledgeable & gets the work done in the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

They took the time to understand my requirements for a pickup and where able to locate one at another dealer that had what I was looking for. After working with me on a price we came to agreement and the process through delivery went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Excellent staff. Very helpful and went out their way to work with me. Stopped to just look and decided on purchasing a vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

The Salesmen are very polite, they listen to what you want. They help you as much as they can. The service department is also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Al Boysen and Marty Ulirch did an excellent job working with us when we purchased our new vehicle. Al Boysen went over the features of the new buick with us very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Great place to buy a new truck, I would definetly shop there again. Excited for my new GMC and would recommend it to others to shop there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

We had a great buying experience yesterday when leased our new Buick Encore at Lupient Buick with Al Boysen. Al was very professional as he showed Sandy and I all the new features of our new car. He proved to be knowledgeable and personable as he sat the car and proceeded with a quality tutorial. We highly recommend Lupient and Al Boysen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

Efficient and attentive personnel made the purchase of a new car easy and stress free. Salesperson was knowledable and made the transition to the new vehicle seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

We found the dealership with a friendly accommodating staff. They answered our questions promptly. Would recommend them highly. They made every attempt to. Get the vehicle I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

Setup my financing quickly and had my vehicle ready for me as planned, Mr. Schmidt did a great job explaining the features of my vehicle as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Scott Schmidt made the whole process of trading in my old car for a newer one very easy. He was very helpful in all aspects and even helped me connect to Bluetooth and activated my XM and OnStar as well as canceling the OnStar for my old vehicle. If I'm ever in the market for another car, I would definitely ask for him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Our salesman went way beyond what we expected in explaining the features of our new truck and was very courteous and professional and we would definitely buy from him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

The staff at Lupient was great. I wasn't sure what I was looking for when I got there. Everyone was very helpful and I'm very happy with my new GMC Acadia. I will definately go back to see Dustin, Brent, and Cody for my next vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

I just love Lupient Nissan! I bought my used 2003 ford explorer from them 5 years ago and got a great deal and loved my explorer but was ready for a newer vehicle. I had 3 vehicles in mind and emailed out to the dealerships. Since I work in a call center I can only take calls on my breaks and that is not how I wanted to spend my break. Being a female in a predominately males sales force, you learn quickly some dealerships don't take you seriously and it didn't help that I had a low down-payment and a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

Our salesperson Austin was awesome. We never felt pressured by him during our visit and that made us confident that we were getting the best deal possible. The Sales Manager Brent was also great! We would defiantly purchase from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

I went in not anticipating buying anything and left with a great vehicle without any pressure or judgment. The finance team make things quick and transparent and set me up with a great warranty even on a used vehicle. Overall it was a great experience and would definently recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Did a lease buy out. Everyone was great to work with. Plus very friendly. Would come back again for my next car. Which is next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

Elora was our sales person and was nothing but great from the beginning. She had worked with me for several weeks on finding our new vehicle. Our vehicle of interest had actually been sold before we had the chance to make the trip, but she then offered us the exact same deal on a better model that they had in stock. Excellent communication and down to earth. If you prefer to be treated as a person rather than another sale, work with Elora.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

I came in and Elora was so wonderful! Elora helped me with everything I needed also is a great sales rep and the deal on the car was amazing. I didnt feel like i was being rushed and Elora was so helpful and knew everything about the car I bought.I recommend going to this dealership. Amazing people and amazing cars. I will go back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

Amazing customer service!!! Austin Stoddard and Cody Livingood were so helpful with the purchase of my new GMC. I recommend them both if your looking for something new. They helped me out huge finding the perfect vehicle for my needs. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

Everything was excellent the salesman was informative and experienced great dealing experience and will buy there again left the dealership happy and informed completely with the vehicle we purchased also Cody informed us of all the options we could purchase,ajob well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

You need to give this dealer a chance. Very easy to work with to get the deal done. Ask for Austin to get the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

They were great to work with and really made a point of getting what I needed and not pushing anything else on me. I felt comfortable with everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Great deal and A wonderful selection of vehicles to choose from. Very knowledgeable about the car and explanation of technology wad clear and precise too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Six years ago I leased my first Nissan from Lupient. I was treated with the utmost Respect, Attentiveness, and Courtesy. From start to finish it was an effortless procedure with my (the customer) best interests at hand. The leasing agent was mindful to take every opportunity to go over the owners manual so I understood my Sentra as if I had built it. The finance agent was more than earnest in making me an informed customer. I was introduced to the mechanics, office manager, and everyone who made Lupient a business. I drove home with my new Sentra and ultimately ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

Each and every staff member we work with is always friendly and helpful. We have bought multiple vehicle from them and they are always there to make your buying experience go as smoothly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Like this dealership sales staff very nice no games settle on price and done they are honest tell you about the vehicle you are looking at or will find you one they carry good used cars and trucks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Our experience in working with the people at Lupiient was satisfying and pleasant. Everyone we met were polite and helpful. I would not hesitate to deal there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

I had a very good experience in getting my next car. I came in with some specific wants and they were able to get them for me. I took a little time to decide and the followup was appreciated and I now have a really nice car. Everyone I talked with were very nice and appreciative of the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Their service was great and I appreciate that they took their time to help out. The information was laid out in a way that was easily understandable, not many dealers are like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and helpful to my son and I.Very welcoming atmosphere. Will be having all my service needs taken care of here, also. Plus, I got a great price. Special thanks to Mo for always getting back to us in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

From the test drive to the final sale the process was comfortable and no pressure. Dealership was able to offer financing well below that of my credit union.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

We purchased a new Rogue from Lupient Nissan today, and it was the best experience we've ever had at a car dealership. Our salesperson Jamie Cummings was so helpful, without being at all pushy. He seemed genuinely interested in helping us find a vehicle that would work for us. Jamie, Mo and Marty did an excellent job during the whole process, right down to the thorough review of features and how they work. I can't believe I'm saying this, but I actually look forward to going back there for our new car's maintenance visits!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Very nice team to work with. They really cared about helping make the right choice for vwdire and after. Thank you Lupient for a good selection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

They always make sure that we understand how things work and makes sure we are comfortable with your new vehicle before we leave they even stay late to make sure you understand every thing and that you are comfortable with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017

My first time going with Nissan and I'm already loving it 👌🏻Also the people who help my out to find the perfect car they were super helpful 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

I had a excellent experience with all the personal here at Lupient, I would recommend them to anybody. Austin and all the staff were wet friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

Came to look for a used car walk out with a brand new Nissan Rogue SV 2017. Thanks Mo for helping me find a car that I like and wanted. And for making it quick and easy!!!! Would totally recommend this place to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

More than willing to let me take my time. We're willing to sit and tall to me while I waited for the business office. Related well with me as a person and not another customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

I rate them 5 star and thats the highest one coz they have excellent service. Friendly staff too. The sales person Mo Yassin did his job well done and beyond what i expected. We went there in the noon and didnt have our lunch yet and Mo step up on his job and gave my son a lunch. And thats what make us feel more welcomed and well served on their service. Plus the manager Marty explain us well all the staff we need to know on our newly purchase vehicle. He is really nice person. We love our new car 2017 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

I had great service and people were really nice. They took care of me and the deals are great. I would recommend going to lupient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

I was looking to get a new Buick Enclave to replace my existing Enclave. I wanted a certain model (color, external and internal). Since there wasn't one on the lot, Al Boysen took the time to locate one, quite aways away and get it to the dealership. I do all my service activity at Lupient and buying a new Enclave (3rd one), is part of always using Lupient. People are always pleasant to deal with. Al took the time to explain some of the new features on the 2017 that were different from my 2016. My experience is always good in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Elora is friendly & knowledgeable and very thorough making sure we understood everything about the car we were buying. She made buying a car a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Very understanding and giving the best prices and what price range you wanna spend. Very good variety of choices on the lot and know everything about each one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2017

I was in need of a newer reliable truck before winter but with my credit and some things that happened in the past it wasn't looking so good. They had spent a lot of there time to look into other options and finally got me in the truck I wanted so badly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

It was my first time buying a new/used vehicle and I was pretty anxious but Mo made my experience calm and worthwhile. He exceeded all my expectations and answered all of my questions in a calm and friendly manner. I would highly recommend him if anyone is considering buying a new/used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

This is the 4th car we bought from lupient Nissan. Have been happy with vehicles and personal services. Mo was very knowledgeable on my new Rogue and they were able to get the vehicle I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Great place to business quality products quality people make a costumer feel welcome. Good clean well kept show room nice waiting area all around great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Jose did a great job working with my wife and I through the sales process! He was very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend him to any person looking to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

All of the employees we had contact with were very pleasant and helpful. The selection of vehicles was sufficient. The whole experience was very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Every time I call this dealer to speak to my salesperson, Jim Anklan, or the service manager, Scott, I feel like I am the only person they are dealing with at the moment. Every question is answered and every issue is explained in full detail. I just leased a new Rogue and met Cody for all the business end and he was wonderful to work with. I would absolutely recommend coming to Lupient of Rochester!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

I was concerned with the handling of state taxes being from Texas and buying a car in MN, but Mo Yassin was able to assure me that Lupient would make it work. He was very nice to deal with -knowledgable and trustworthy with a low pressure personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

This dealership was eager to work with us to find the best vehicle to fit our family and fit our budget. We were hunting for a vehicle with a 3rd row seat. They had any options, they took the time and allowed us to explore all of them. I was amazed how they worked with us to meet our budget. Elora was a very friendly and energetic sales person. I was able to purchase a vehicle I'm going to love to drive. I will definitely be going back to Lupient to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

They answered all my questions in a timely fashion and settled on a fair price. Financing was quickly handled with the lowest rate. I am completely pleased with the staff that assisted me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Mo was awesome! So friendly and knows everything there needs to know about Nissan vehicles! I will definitely be coming back to work with Mo and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

I am very pleased with the excellent customer service I received at your dealership. The salesman went above and beyond as well the finance guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

The salesman at Lupient of Rochester ( Jose ) was awesome! He was very friendly and easy to work with. I appreciated his knowledge on the vehicle type I was looking into and his willingness to answer my many questions! I knew I was in good hands. Although there was an issue with the price of the vehicle- I ended up paying an additional $2000 than the sales price listed on the website. Other than that hiccup I was pleasantly happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Very accommodating trying to find us a vehicle that would work best for us.. Wasnt pushy but yet remained in contact with us and was very informative. He made it easy and comfortable. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Very great! Answered all of our questions, we're very helpful! Wanted to get the price down a bit and helped us with that to get a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

When I went to Lupient I had a vehicle in mind. When I was looking at the Jeep, Elora approached me with a smile and was very friendly. I didn't feel the the awkward pressure that usually comes with car salesman. She knew all the answers to my questions and was helpful in everyway possible. This was my first time purchasing from a dealership and was the newest car I ever owned. Through and through I was confident in the process and felt like I was doing business with friends. Scored me a really nice warranty and a sweet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

We were very pleased with the big selection of vehicles available for us to look at. The employees helping us were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

I had a great experience buying my new Nissan. I met with Elora Kennedy, she was very knowledgeable and fun to do a deal with. She helped me made a good decision so it made sense for what I needed and was good for my budget as well. I will recommend working with Marty Ulrich regarding financing. Anyone looking for a new car should come to Lupient Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

Jose was amazing, he was helpful and respectfully honest. Overall it was a pleasant experience- Cody in finance left a bit of a bad taste in our mouths but did not allow it to overshadow Jose's great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

I would recommend speaking with Mo about buying or leasing a vehicle from this dealership. He was direct and easy to work with! The best experience I've had at a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

Outstanding customer service. Salesman was very knowledgeable and professional. Mo is excellent! He explained in length questions and concerns that I had prior to buying my car. My experience at Lupient Nissan was enjoyable! I didn't feel pressured like so often happens at other dealerships. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

The only thing I wish could change is shorten the time it takes to buy a car, was a good experience, very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Elora went above and beyond the call of duty of a sales consultant. She welcomed me in with a smile and showed me the car I was interested in with confidence. The application process was a breeze and it was an overall great experience working with Elora and the Lupient of Rochester team! 10/10!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

The service was pretty good. Trying to get them to call you back when you leave a message wasn't the greatest. Overall I think they did a pretty good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

I went into Buick today because I was shopping for a new car. I walked right in and someone helped me. Austin had called my mom earlier in the day to actually say what we had. Then Tyler was the one that took me on a tour of the cars and then test drove us out to a spot and pointed stuff out as we went and then let me drive back. I loved working with both of them! Super nice guys and would tell anyone to come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

The only thing I would say that I didn't appreciate was the way the finance guy handled us. Had a slight attitude towards us for some reason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

We had a great no hassle experience with Elora our sales rep. We looked at multiple vehicles and dealers, but we found the beat Value at Lupient Nissan in Rochester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Everyone I worked with was very professional and friendly. Great attitude and great service. I would recommend anyone to buy from Lupient of Rochester. Thank you to all for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

I have never bought from Lupient Nissan previously, so this is my first experience, and as a former trainer for customer service, I am keenly aware of how a company can and should present themselves to their customers, new or returning. I found my experience was wonderful: questions asked were questions answered, if I stated a preference, a call was brought out with those preferences for me to look at. Closing the deal, we were a bit apart on our expectations, but we were allowed to continue to negotiation until both sides reached the best solution for me and for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Jose was great to work with! He helped me and my husband by taking the time to pull vehicles out and getting us to try different vehicles before we decided that the vehicle for us was the Buick Enclave. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made sure we got a great deal and were happy about our purchase. He went over and beyond explaining how to work out new car. Jose was great! I would send any of my friends and family over to him. Thank you the Conrad's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Easy going experience without the pressure. Very helpful and took the time to go through all of the new vehicle features and pricing options. Will be bringing vehicle to Lupient for maintenance and the free car washes. Thank you Lupient!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review